Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2017-18

Professional days for staff training Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017
Autumn term opens Wednesday 6th September 2017
Open Evening (school closes early) Thursday 12th October 2017
Professional day for staff training Friday 20th October 2017
Half term 23rd - 27th October 2017
Autumn term closes Tuesday 19th December 2017
Professional day for staff training Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Spring term opens Thursday 4th January 2018
Half term 12th - 16th February 2018
Spring term closes Thursday 29th March 2018
Professional day for staff training Monday 16th April 2018
Summer term opens Tuesday 17th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
Half term 28th May - 1st June 2018
Summer term closes Tuesday 24th July 2018

Provisional Term Dates for 2018-19

Professional days for staff training Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th September 2018
Autumn term opens Thursday 6th September 2018
Open Evening (school closes early) Thursday 11th October 2018
Professional day for staff training Friday 19th October 2018
Half term 22nd - 26th October 2018
Autumn term closes Wednesday 19th December 2018
Spring term opens Thursday 3rd January 2019
Professional day for staff training Friday 25th January 2019
Half term 18th - 22nd February 2019
Spring term closes Friday 5th April 2019
Professional day for staff training Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Summer term opens Wednesday 24th April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Half term 27th - 31st May 2019
Summer term closes Wednesday 24th July 2019