Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates

2016 Autumn term opens Monday 5th September
Open Evening (school closes early) Thursday 6th October
Professional Day Friday 21st October
Half term 24th - 28th October
Autumn term closes Tuesday 20th December
2017 Spring term opens Thursday 5th January
Half term 13th - 17th February
Spring term closes Friday 31st March
Summer term opens Wednesday 19th April
May Day Monday 1st May
Half term 29th May - 2nd June
Summer term closes Friday 21st July
Autumn term opens Tuesday 5th September
Open Evening (school closes early) Thursday 12th October
Professional Day Friday 20th October
Half term 23rd - 27th October
Autumn term closes Tuesday 19th December
2018 Spring term opens Thursday 4th January
Half term 12th - 16th February
Spring term closes Thursday 29th March
Summer term opens Tuesday 17th April
May Day Monday 7th May
Half term 28th May - 1st June
Summer term closes Tuesday 24th July

Professional Days

There will be professional days for staff training on: